

## Hospital Community Benefit Reporting Instructions Workgroup Roster

## **HSCRC Workgroup Staff**

- 1. Megan Renfrew, HSCRC
- 2. William Henderson, HSCRC
- 3. Paul Katz, HSCRC
- 4. Erin Schurmann, HSCRC
- 5. Lynne Diven, HSCRC
- 6. Andrea Strong, HSCRC
- 7. Laura Spicer, The Hilltop Institute

## Workgroup Members

- 1. Barbara Brookmyer, Frederick County Health Department
- 2. Anna Davis, Maryland Health Care for All Coalition
- 3. Erin Davis, Maryland Hospital Association
- 4. Amy Gyau-Moyer, University of Maryland Medical System
- 5. Heather Kirby, Frederick Health
- 6. Gina Maxham, Adventist HealthCare
- 7. Kimberly McBride, Holy Cross Health
- 8. Sharon McClernan, Lifebridge Health
- 9. Ondrea McIntyre-Hall, Kaiser Permanente
- 10. Steve Ports, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
- 11. Christopher Rogers, Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services
- 12. Sharon Tiebert-Maddox, Johns Hopkins Health System
- 13. Lori Werrell, MedStar Health